Club 52 km Handicap Newbridge 9:00 a.m. Sunday!!

Note:  Sorry about the confusion. The race will defininitely be on Sunday morning and will be a handicap over two laps of the club championship course. Corner stewards are Tom de Vries, Mick Lavery and Brent Gibson. Click here for course map.

Road Race - Scratch


Profound Civil Contracting Pty Ltd Open

Central Vic Vet's Open event at Woodstock run over 66 km. All club members asked to bring a plate and help out if not racing. Volunteer corner stewards will be sought. Click here for course map. 

Road Race - Handicap

Course Listing